Oklahoma Health Care Authority — SoonerCare (Title XIX) Provider Fee Schedule, effective 1 July 2026 (workshee
| Code | Service | Rate | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|
| 97151 | Behavior identification assessment · MAX FEE pricing method, effective 07/01/2026, no modifier. | $23.55 | not stated |
| 97153 | Adaptive behavior treatment by protocol · MAX FEE pricing method, effective 07/01/2026, no modifier. | $17.35 | not stated |
| 97155 | Adaptive behavior treatment with protocol modification · MAX FEE pricing method, effective 07/01/2026, no modifier. | $23.55 | not stated |
| 97156 | Family adaptive behavior treatment guidance · MAX FEE pricing method, effective 07/01/2026, no modifier. | $23.55 | not stated |
Bill from the source, cite us for the map. If this page disagrees with the current official schedule, the schedule wins — and we want to know:
Report a change